All bout Yoan Ante and everything he finds interesting

Business at opportunity with Gift Cards and www.njgiftcard.com

I’m trying something to raise some revenue for my store. I just started buying gift cards from the public at a discount to resell online. The draw is that I pay cash for gift cards on the spot. I later resell them online for about a 10% to 15% profit from the purchase price.

The new site I started is www.njgiftcard.com. I hope everyone has a chance to stop by the site and check it out. www.hudsoncountygiftcards.com is a mirror site that also links back to www.njgiftcard.com.

This is something new and who knows how it will go. I know there are a lot of people that get gifts cards and don’t know what to do with them because a lot of times they don’t even like the store to where the gift card is from. I know I’ve been in the same predicament where I’ve received gift cards to certain stores that I just don’t shop in. A service like njgiftcard.com helps solve that problem for a lot of people.

Hopefully it can take off and I become a millionaire and I can help all my friends and families and throw money out of a helicopter like helicopter Ben.

Leave a Reply

